Lavender Sage Soy Candle candle-burning.jpg

Lavender Sage Soy Candle

18.00
breathe-with-ease.jpg

Breathe With Ease Salve

10.95
Eucalyptus Mint Soy Candle candle-burning.jpg

Eucalyptus Mint Soy Candle

18.00
Ultimate Beard Grooming Kit beard-grooming-kit1.jpg

Ultimate Beard Grooming Kit

78.00
Vanilla + Lavender Soap Bar

Vanilla + Lavender Soap Bar

7.00
cafe-hazelnut.jpg

Cafe Hazelnut Soy Candle

18.00
hoppy-ipa-brew-candle.jpg

Hoppy IPA Brew Candle

18.00
peppermint-rosemary-lemon-loofah-soap.jpg peppermint-rosemary-lemon-loofah-soap1.jpg

Peppermint, Rosemary + Lemon Loofah Soap

8.00
Tangerine, Thyme + Lime Loofah Soap tangerine-thyme-lime-loofah-soap1.jpg

Tangerine, Thyme + Lime Loofah Soap

8.00
morning-java-candle.jpg

Morning Java Candle

18.00
peppermint-rosemary-lemon-soap.jpg

Peppermint, Rosemary + Lemon Soap Bar

7.00
Pine Forest Soy Candle candle-burning.jpg

Pine Forest Soy Candle

18.00
hot-cider-chestnuts-candle.jpg hot-cider-chestnuts-candle1.jpg

Hot Cider + Chestnuts Soy Candle

23.00
Soap Sampler Gift Set soap-sampler-gift-set1.jpg

Soap Sampler Gift Set

16.00
apples-maple-bourbon.jpg

Apples + Maple Bourbon Soy Candle

23.00
Fir Needle + Grapefruit Cold Process Soap Bar

Fir Needle + Grapefruit Cold Process Soap Bar

7.00
yes-way-cabernet.jpg

Yes Way Cabernet Soy Candle

18.00
sea-cologne1.jpg sea-cologne.jpg

Solid Cologne, Sea

22.00
Patchouli, Lavender + Litsea Loofah Soap patchouli-lavender-litsea-loofah-soap1.jpg

Patchouli, Lavender + Litsea Loofah Soap

8.00
quahog-candles.jpg

Quahog Beach Soy Candle Set

14.00
Industrial Revolution Candle industrial-revolution-candle1.jpg

Industrial Revolution Candle

18.00
beard-balm.png beard-balm1.jpg

Beard Balm

22.00
News Anchor Pomade news-anchor-pomade1.jpg

News Anchor Pomade

15.00
air-cologne1.jpg air-cologne.jpg

Solid Cologne, Air

22.00
buffalo-trace-soap1.jpg buffalo-trace-soap.jpg

Big American Bourbon Soap

11.00
land-cologne1.jpg land-cologne.jpg

Solid Cologne, Land

22.00
superior-grade-shaving-cream.jpg superior-grade-shaving-cream1.jpg

Superior Grade Shaving Cream

13.00
cold-shower-cooling-cubes.jpg cold-shower-cooling-cubes1.jpg

Cold Shower Cooling Soap Cubes

9.00
brick-of-soap-productivity4.jpg brick-of-soap-productivity2.jpg

Big Ass Brick of Soap Productivity

10.00
working-mans-face-wash.jpg

Working Man's Face Wash

11.50
tangerine-vanilla-lip-balm.jpg

Tangerine Vanilla Lip Balm and Body Salve

8.00
peppermint-lip-balm.jpg

Peppermint Lip Balm and Body Salve

8.00
honey-almond-lip-balm.jpg

Honey Almond Lip Balm and Body Salve

8.00
lemon-balm.jpg lemon-balm1.jpg
sale

Lemon Balm Citrus Body Oil

18.00 24.00
Lavender Face Butter IMG_1093.JPG
sale

Lavender Face Butter

15.00 20.00
himalayan-salt-soak.jpg himalayan-salt-soak1.jpg
sale

Himalayan Salt Soak

21.00 28.00
Ain't No Bugs On Me Bug Spray
sale

Ain't No Bugs On Me Bug Spray

9.00 12.00
Face Wash IMG_1094.JPG
sale

Face Wash

10.50 14.00
Scrub_1024x1024.jpg
sale

Face and Body Scrub

16.50 22.00
GOB-face-cream-flat_1024x1024.png
sale

Geranium Orange Blossom Face Cream

21.00 28.00
oatmeal-body-butter.jpg
sold out

Oatmeal, Milk + Honey Body Butter

11.25 15.00
felted-soaps.png
sold out

Felted Soap

14.00
after-shave-balm.jpg after-shave-balm1.jpg
sold out

After-Shave Balm

20.00
beer-soap.jpg beer-soap1.jpg
sold out

Big Ass Beer Soap

11.00
Sugared Beignets Soy Candle sugared-beignets-candle1.jpg
sold out

Sugared Beignets Soy Candle

18.00
Knit Blanket Soy Candle knit-blanket-candle1.jpg
sold out

Knit Blanket Soy Candle

18.00
Big Ass Brick of Soap Accomplishment brick-of-soap-accomplishment4.jpg
sold out

Big Ass Brick of Soap Accomplishment

10.00
cinnamon-rolls.jpg cinnamon-rolls1.jpg
sold out

Cinnamon Rolls Soy Candle

23.00
brick-of-soap-victory1.jpg brick-of-soap-victory4.jpg
sold out

Big Ass Brick of Soap Victory

10.00