Sisal Soap Sack

Sisal Soap Sack

6.00
felted-soaps.png

Felted Soap

14.00
oceanic-bath-bomb1.jpg oceanic-bath-bomb.jpg

Oceanic Bath Bomb

10.00
Rosemary Mint Bath Salts rosemary-mint-bath-salts1.jpg
sold out

Rosemary Mint Bath Salts

14.00
No. 512 Travel Tin Soy Candle travel-tin-soy-candle1.jpg

No. 512 Travel Tin Soy Candle

16.00
dryer-balls1.jpg
sold out

Hand-Felted Dryer Balls

13.00
Lavender Spray lavender-spray1.jpg
sold out

Lavender Spray

22.00
Sea Sponge
sold out

Sea Sponge

10.00
Peppermint Tea Tree Soap benjamin-soap.jpg

Peppermint Tea Tree Soap

8.00
Activated Charcoal Soap benjamin-soap.jpg

Activated Charcoal Soap

8.00
breathe-with-ease.jpg

Breathe With Ease Salve

10.95
morning-java-candle.jpg

Morning Java Candle

18.00
Tangerine, Thyme + Lime Loofah Soap tangerine-thyme-lime-loofah-soap1.jpg
sold out

Tangerine, Thyme + Lime Loofah Soap

8.00
peppermint-rosemary-lemon-soap.jpg

Peppermint, Rosemary + Lemon Soap Bar

7.00
Soap Sampler Gift Set soap-sampler-gift-set1.jpg
sold out

Soap Sampler Gift Set

16.00
beard-balm.png beard-balm1.jpg

Beard Balm

22.00
News Anchor Pomade news-anchor-pomade1.jpg

News Anchor Pomade

15.00
sea-cologne1.jpg sea-cologne.jpg

Solid Cologne, Sea

22.00
air-cologne1.jpg air-cologne.jpg

Solid Cologne, Air

22.00
land-cologne1.jpg land-cologne.jpg

Solid Cologne, Land

22.00
superior-grade-shaving-cream.jpg superior-grade-shaving-cream1.jpg

Superior Grade Shaving Cream

13.00
coconut-lip-balm.jpg

Coconut Lip Balm and Body Salve

8.00
Tangerine Vanilla Lip Balm and Body Salve

Tangerine Vanilla Lip Balm and Body Salve

8.00
cold-shower-cooling-cubes.jpg cold-shower-cooling-cubes1.jpg
sale

Cold Shower Cooling Soap Cubes

6.75 9.00
Ultimate Beard Grooming Kit beard-grooming-kit1.jpg
sale

Ultimate Beard Grooming Kit

60.00 78.00
lemon-balm.jpg lemon-balm1.jpg
sale

Lemon Balm Citrus Body Oil

18.00 24.00
face-body-scrub.jpg Scrub_1024x1024.jpg
sold out

Face and Body Scrub

16.50 22.00
Lavender Face Butter IMG_1093.JPG
sold out

Lavender Face Butter

15.00 20.00
peppermint-rosemary-lemon-loofah-soap.jpg peppermint-rosemary-lemon-loofah-soap1.jpg
sold out

Peppermint, Rosemary + Lemon Loofah Soap

8.00
himalayan-salt-soak.jpg himalayan-salt-soak1.jpg
sold out

Himalayan Salt Soak

21.00 28.00