oceanic-bath-bomb1.jpg oceanic-bath-bomb.jpg

Oceanic Bath Bomb

10.00
Rosemary Mint Bath Salts rosemary-mint-bath-salts1.jpg

Rosemary Mint Bath Salts

14.00
No. 512 Travel Tin Soy Candle travel-tin-soy-candle1.jpg

No. 512 Travel Tin Soy Candle

16.00
dryer-balls1.jpg

Hand-Felted Dryer Balls

13.00
Lemon Exfoliating Sugar Cubes lemon-sugar-cubes1.jpg

Lemon Exfoliating Sugar Cubes

12.00
Lavender Spray lavender-spray1.jpg

Lavender Spray

22.00
Sea Sponge

Sea Sponge

10.00
Sisal Soap Sack
sold out

Sisal Soap Sack

6.00
Peppermint Tea Tree Soap benjamin-soap.jpg

Peppermint Tea Tree Soap

8.00
Woodberry Soap benjamin-soap.jpg

Woodberry Soap

8.00
Activated Charcoal Soap benjamin-soap.jpg

Activated Charcoal Soap

8.00
Lavender Shea Soap benjamin-soap.jpg
sold out

Lavender Shea Soap

8.00
breathe-with-ease.jpg

Breathe With Ease Salve

10.95
Pine Forest Soy Candle candle-burning.jpg

Pine Forest Soy Candle

18.00
Ultimate Beard Grooming Kit beard-grooming-kit1.jpg
sale

Ultimate Beard Grooming Kit

60.00 78.00
Cafe Hazelnut Soy Candle

Cafe Hazelnut Soy Candle

18.00
morning-java-candle.jpg

Morning Java Candle

18.00
hoppy-ipa-brew-candle.jpg

Hoppy IPA Brew Candle

18.00
peppermint-rosemary-lemon-loofah-soap.jpg peppermint-rosemary-lemon-loofah-soap1.jpg
sold out

Peppermint, Rosemary + Lemon Loofah Soap

8.00
Tangerine, Thyme + Lime Loofah Soap tangerine-thyme-lime-loofah-soap1.jpg

Tangerine, Thyme + Lime Loofah Soap

8.00
Patchouli, Lavender + Litsea Loofah Soap patchouli-lavender-litsea-loofah-soap1.jpg
sold out

Patchouli, Lavender + Litsea Loofah Soap

8.00
peppermint-rosemary-lemon-soap.jpg

Peppermint, Rosemary + Lemon Soap Bar

7.00
Fir Needle + Grapefruit Cold Process Soap Bar

Fir Needle + Grapefruit Cold Process Soap Bar

7.00
hot-cider-chestnuts-candle.jpg hot-cider-chestnuts-candle1.jpg

Hot Cider + Chestnuts Soy Candle

23.00
Soap Sampler Gift Set soap-sampler-gift-set1.jpg

Soap Sampler Gift Set

16.00
beard-balm.png beard-balm1.jpg

Beard Balm

22.00
News Anchor Pomade news-anchor-pomade1.jpg

News Anchor Pomade

15.00
sea-cologne1.jpg sea-cologne.jpg

Solid Cologne, Sea

22.00
air-cologne1.jpg air-cologne.jpg

Solid Cologne, Air

22.00
land-cologne1.jpg land-cologne.jpg

Solid Cologne, Land

22.00
cold-shower-cooling-cubes.jpg cold-shower-cooling-cubes1.jpg
sale

Cold Shower Cooling Soap Cubes

6.75 9.00
superior-grade-shaving-cream.jpg superior-grade-shaving-cream1.jpg

Superior Grade Shaving Cream

13.00
working-mans-face-wash.jpg
sale

Working Man's Face Wash

8.00 11.50
coconut-lip-balm.jpg

Coconut Lip Balm and Body Salve

8.00
Tangerine Vanilla Lip Balm and Body Salve

Tangerine Vanilla Lip Balm and Body Salve

8.00
Peppermint Lip Balm and Body Salve

Peppermint Lip Balm and Body Salve

8.00
lemon-balm.jpg lemon-balm1.jpg
sale

Lemon Balm Citrus Body Oil

18.00 24.00
Ain't No Bugs On Me Bug Spray
sale

Ain't No Bugs On Me Bug Spray

9.00 12.00
face-body-scrub.jpg Scrub_1024x1024.jpg
sold out

Face and Body Scrub

16.50 22.00
Lavender Face Butter IMG_1093.JPG
sold out

Lavender Face Butter

15.00 20.00
felted-soaps.png
sold out

Felted Soap

14.00
himalayan-salt-soak.jpg himalayan-salt-soak1.jpg
sold out

Himalayan Salt Soak

21.00 28.00