Soft Cotton Drink Cozy cozy-colors.png

Soft Cotton Drink Cozy

14.00
Boob Print Tea Towel boob-towel-1.jpg

Boob Print Tea Towel

16.00
Sunrise Tea Towel sunrise-tea-towel-1.jpg

Sunrise Tea Towel

16.00
Cactus Tea Towel cactus-towel-1.jpg

Cactus Tea Towel

16.00
White Ceramic Boho Mug 612A8087-78C3-4C7D-B7EA-03678DE2EC8C

White Ceramic Boho Mug

42.00
AB667494-6032-4499-9456-C11893295CEB A5EA38B9-1388-4DD7-B367-AE358804CB5B

White and Brown Ceramic Boho Mug

44.00
492DF070-D5A8-40D7-BD65-D2A52791F34F 9D82AAA4-A8D1-4358-9886-0F287961D838

Travel Tumbler I

46.00
sm-wh-speckled-air-plant-hangar-1.jpg sm-wh-speckled-air-plant-hangar.jpg

Small Speckled White Air Plant Cradle

28.00
terracotta_sm_planter-1.jpg terracotta_sm_planter-2.jpg

Small Terracotta Hanging Air Plant Cradle

28.00
Small White Earthenware Hanging Air Plant Cradle white-airplant-hangar-1.jpg

Small White Earthenware Hanging Air Plant Cradle

28.00
seasalt-charcoal-candle.jpg seasalt-charcoal-candle-1.jpg

Sea Salt & Charcoal Travel Candle

12.00
Zodiac-Aries.jpg Zodiac-Taurus.jpg

Zodiac Soy Candles

20.00
honey-pumpkin-candle.jpg

Honey Pumpkin Candle

20.00
Tree In A Jar Candle

Tree In A Jar Candle

20.00
hot-cocoa-candle.jpg

Hot Cocoa Candle

20.00
Gold Dipped Cocktail Muddler

Gold Dipped Cocktail Muddler

10.00
Cocktail Muddler muddler-1.jpg

Cocktail Muddler

10.00
Peanut Cocoa Butter

Peanut Cocoa Butter

13.50
Holiday Blend Coffee

Holiday Blend Coffee

12.99
desert-copal-candle-1.jpg desert-copal-candle-5.jpg

Desert Copal Candle

22.00
Sandalwood Forest Candle sandalwood-forest-candle.jpg
sold out

Sandalwood Forest Candle

22.00
kisu-knife-1.jpg kisu-knife.png

Kisu Cheese Knife

10.00
ct-ornament.jpg ct-ornament-1.jpg

Connecticut Home Ornament

10.00
Match Striker match+striker1.jpg

Match Striker

20.00
Organic Pickled Blueberries bb-pickled-drink.jpg

Organic Pickled Blueberries

12.00
Organic Blueberry Jam jam_overhead.jpg

Organic Blueberry Jam

12.00
morning-sage-candle.jpg

Morning Sage Candle

22.00
yucca-bloom-candle.jpg

Yucca Bloom Candle

22.00
Ceramic Thumb Mug thumb-mug1.jpg
sold out

Ceramic Thumb Mug

30.00
Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

34.00
enamel-tumblers1.jpg enamel-tumblers.jpg

Enamel Cocktail Tumblers

26.00
SAL_9105.jpg SAL_9102.jpg

Lavender & Orange Soy Candle

24.00
Honeycomb Soy Candle

Honeycomb Soy Candle

22.00
dusk.jpg candle.jpg

Dusk Soy Candle

22.00
Champagne Soy Candle candle.jpg

Champagne Soy Candle

22.00
Twig & Moss Soy Candle twig-moss1.jpg

Twig & Moss Soy Candle

22.00
Baltic Amber Soy Candle candle.jpg

Baltic Amber Soy Candle

22.00
Posy Wildflower Tea

Posy Wildflower Tea

8.00
Grey Gardens Tea
sold out

Grey Gardens Tea

8.00
SAL_9095.jpg SAL_9093.jpg

Wooden Scoop

3.00
pomegranate-sage.jpg pomegranate-sage-1.jpg

Pomegranate Sage Wood Wick Soy Candle

24.00
Green Tea Lemongrass Candle green-tea-lemongrass.jpg

Green Tea Lemongrass Candle

11.50
kinder-tides1.jpg kinder-tides7.jpg
sale

Kinder Tides Painting

68.00 95.00
the-witching-hour3.jpg the-witching-hour.jpg
sale

The Witching Hour Painting

68.00 95.00
Textured Rectangle Vase rectangle-vase-textured-glaze1.jpg

Textured Rectangle Vase

56.00
Stay Gold Pennant stay-gold-pennant1.png

Stay Gold Pennant

20.00
IMG_1446.JPG SAL_4406.jpg

Railroad St. Dark Roast Coffee

12.99
Home Pennant home-pennant1.jpg

Home Pennant

20.00
hustle-pennant3.png hustle-pennant.jpg

Hustle Pennant

20.00
Xerographica Air Plant

Xerographica Air Plant

16.00
Turquoise Air Plant copper-concrete-single-air-plant-holder.jpg

Turquoise Air Plant

5.00
purple-air-plant.jpg

Purple Air Plant

5.00
hot-pink-valentina.jpg copper-concrete-single-air-plant-holder.jpg

Pink Valentina Air Plant

5.00
Black and Gold Cement Dish black-gold-cement-ring-dish1.jpg

Black and Gold Cement Dish

18.00
Double Copper Macrame Plant Hanger

Double Copper Macrame Plant Hanger

66.00
Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle1.jpg

Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle

25.00
white-copper-porcelain-apothecary-bottle.jpg dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle2.jpg

White + Copper Porcelain Apothecary Bottle

25.00
Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3

Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3

49.50
Honduras Medium Roast Coffee SAL_4409.jpg

Honduras Medium Roast Coffee

12.99
linen-lumbar-pillow-brown-grey.jpg linen-lumbar-pillow-brown-grey1.jpg
sale

Linen Lumbar Pillow in Brown & Grey

28.00 40.00
black-gold-bud-vase.jpg

Black + Gold Minimalist Bud Vase

18.00
Wooden Tea Light Holder DSC_2326.jpg

Wooden Tea Light Holder

from 8.00
SplatBowls2 (1).jpg SplatBowls.jpg

Splatter Bowl

18.00
cocktail-napkins1.jpg cocktail-napkins-feather.jpg
sale

Organic Cotton Cocktail Napkins - Set of 2

22.00 30.00
mini-army-green-wall-hanging.jpg
sale

Army Green & White Woven Wall Hanging

40.00 54.00
12-inch-pillows.jpg diagonal-stripe.jpg
sale

Organic Cotton 12" Pillow

26.00 45.00
FoodieDice_Desserts.jpg FoodieDice_Desserts_Closeup_large.jpg
sale

Dessert Foodie Dice

14.00 20.00
black-khaki-square-pillow.jpg black-khaki-square-pillow1.jpg
sale

Black/Khaki Linen Throw Pillow

42.00 55.00
pineapple-bottle-opener-gold.jpg pineapple-bottle-opener-gold1.jpg
sale

Gold Pineapple Bottle Opener

13.50 18.00
grey-ring-cone.jpg pink-white-ring-cone.jpg
sale

Ceramic Ring Cone (Multiple Colors)

16.00 28.00
mint-pink-linen-napkins.jpg mint-pink-linen-napkins1.jpg
sale

Set of 2 Linen Napkins or Placemats in Mint/Pink

14.00 24.00
Natural Wooden Soap Dish natural-wooden-soap-dish1.jpg
sold out

Natural Wooden Soap Dish

12.00
DSC_2356.jpg DSC_2355.jpg
sold out

Natural Linen Tea Towel

14.00
Gray and Copper Macrame Plant Hanger gray-copper-plant-hangar1.jpg
sold out

Gray and Copper Macrame Plant Hanger

45.00
pot1.png pot1bottom.png
sold out

White Clay Planter 01

24.00
railroad-spike-bottle-opener2.jpg railroad-spike-bottle-opener1.jpg
sold out

Railroad Spike Bottle Opener

24.00
Kuni Utensil Set
sold out

Kuni Utensil Set

18.00
boob-mug.jpg boob-mug1.jpg
sold out

The Boob Mug

48.00