Kuni Utensil Set

Kuni Utensil Set

18.00
Shaba Utensil Set

Shaba Utensil Set

28.00
Campfire Candle

Campfire Candle

19.00
boob-planter2.jpg boob-planter.jpg
sold out

The Boob Planter

38.00
Match Striker match+striker1.jpg

Match Striker

20.00
Organic Pickled Blueberries bb-pickled-drink.jpg

Organic Pickled Blueberries

12.00
Morning Sage Candle

Morning Sage Candle

22.00
Yucca Bloom Candle

Yucca Bloom Candle

22.00
Ceramic Thumb Mug thumb-mug1.jpg

Ceramic Thumb Mug

30.00
Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

34.00
enamel-tumblers1.jpg enamel-tumblers.jpg

Enamel Cocktail Tumblers

26.00
SAL_9105.jpg SAL_9102.jpg

Lavender & Orange Soy Candle

24.00
Honeycomb Soy Candle honeycomb1.jpg

Honeycomb Soy Candle

22.00
dusk.jpg candle.jpg

Dusk Soy Candle

22.00
Champagne Soy Candle candle.jpg

Champagne Soy Candle

22.00
Ginger Spice Soy Candle candle.jpg

Ginger Spice Soy Candle

22.00
Twig & Moss Soy Candle twig-moss1.jpg

Twig & Moss Soy Candle

22.00
Baltic Amber Soy Candle candle.jpg

Baltic Amber Soy Candle

22.00
Organic Blueberry Jam jam_overhead.jpg

Organic Blueberry Jam

12.00
Lemon Ginger Toddy Tea

Lemon Ginger Toddy Tea

11.00
Posy Wildflower Tea

Posy Wildflower Tea

11.00
Grey Gardens Tea

Grey Gardens Tea

11.00
SAL_9095.jpg SAL_9093.jpg

Wooden Scoop

3.00
Concrete Desk Organizer

Concrete Desk Organizer

11.00
pomegranate-sage.jpg pomegranate-sage-1.jpg

Pomegranate Sage Wood Wick Soy Candle

24.00
amber-musk-wood-wick.jpg amber-musk-wood-wick2.jpg

Amber Musk Wood Wick Soy Candle

24.00
lavender-sage.jpg lavender-sage-1.jpg

Lavender Sage Wood Wick Soy Candle

24.00
snickerdoodle.jpg snickerdoodle-1.jpg

Snickerdoodle Wood Wick Soy Candle

24.00
sea-salt-orchid1.jpg sea-salt-orchid.jpg

Sea Salt + Orchid Candle

11.50
Jasmine Fields Candle jasmine-fields.jpg

Jasmine Fields Candle

11.50
Green Tea Lemongrass Candle green-tea-lemongrass.jpg

Green Tea Lemongrass Candle

11.50
kinder-tides1.jpg kinder-tides7.jpg
sale

Kinder Tides Painting

62.00 95.00
the-witching-hour3.jpg the-witching-hour.jpg
sale

The Witching Hour Painting

62.00 95.00
sanibel1.jpg sanibel2.jpg
sale

Sanibel Painting

62.00 95.00
Rose Chocolate Bar with Cardamom Infusion

Rose Chocolate Bar with Cardamom Infusion

from 8.00
ginger-black-pepper-chocolate1.jpg ginger-black-pepper-chocolate2.jpg

Ginger Chocolate Bar with Black Pepper Infusion

from 8.00
raspberry-beetroot-chocolate.jpg raspberry-bar-beetroot.png

Raspberry Chocolate Bar with Beetroot Infusion

from 8.00
Orange Quinoa Chocolate Bar with Turmeric Infusion

Orange Quinoa Chocolate Bar with Turmeric Infusion

from 8.00
Peppermint Truffles with Lavender Infusion peppermint-truffles-lavender1.png

Peppermint Truffles with Lavender Infusion

16.00
Raspberry Truffles with Beetroot Infusion raspberry-truffle-beetroot-infusion1.png

Raspberry Truffles with Beetroot Infusion

16.00
Textured Rectangle Vase rectangle-vase-textured-glaze1.jpg

Textured Rectangle Vase

56.00
Stay Gold Pennant stay-gold-pennant1.png

Stay Gold Pennant

25.00
IMG_1446.JPG SAL_4406.jpg

Railroad St. Dark Roast Coffee

12.99
Home Pennant home-pennant1.jpg

Home Pennant

25.00
hustle-pennant3.png hustle-pennant.jpg

Hustle Pennant

25.00
Liberty or Death Pennant liberty-death-flag1.png

Liberty or Death Pennant

25.00
Gray and Copper Macrame Plant Hanger gray-copper-plant-hangar1.jpg

Gray and Copper Macrame Plant Hanger

45.00
Natural Wooden Soap Dish natural-wooden-soap-dish1.jpg

Natural Wooden Soap Dish

12.00
Xerographica Air Plant

Xerographica Air Plant

16.00
Turquoise Air Plant copper-concrete-single-air-plant-holder.jpg

Turquoise Air Plant

5.00
purple-air-plant.jpg

Purple Air Plant

5.00
hot-pink-valentina.jpg copper-concrete-single-air-plant-holder.jpg

Pink Valentina Air Plant

5.00
Spicy Margarita Cocktail Syrup spicy-margarita-cocktail-syrup1.jpg
sale

Spicy Margarita Cocktail Syrup

9.00 12.00
TSC-mug.jpg

The Safari Collective Enamel Mug

16.00
Black and Gold Cement Dish black-gold-cement-ring-dish1.jpg

Black and Gold Cement Dish

18.00
Double Copper Macrame Plant Hanger

Double Copper Macrame Plant Hanger

66.00
Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle1.jpg

Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle

25.00
white-copper-porcelain-apothecary-bottle.jpg dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle2.jpg

White + Copper Porcelain Apothecary Bottle

25.00
Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3

Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3

49.50
Honduras Medium Roast Coffee SAL_4409.jpg

Honduras Medium Roast Coffee

12.99
linen-lumbar-pillow-brown-grey.jpg linen-lumbar-pillow-brown-grey1.jpg
sale

Linen Lumbar Pillow in Brown & Grey

28.00 40.00
black-gold-bud-vase.jpg

Black + Gold Minimalist Bud Vase

18.00
unbreakable-bottle-opener.jpg unbreakable-bottle-opener1.jpg
sale

Unbreakable Bottler Opener

11.25 15.00
railroad-spike-bottle-opener2.jpg railroad-spike-bottle-opener1.jpg

Railroad Spike Bottle Opener

24.00
black-khaki-square-pillow.jpg black-khaki-square-pillow1.jpg
sale

Black/Khaki Linen Throw Pillow

42.00 55.00
Wooden Tea Light Holder DSC_2326.jpg

Wooden Tea Light Holder

from 15.00
SplatBowls2 (1).jpg SplatBowls.jpg

Splatter Bowl

18.00
DSC_2356.jpg DSC_2355.jpg

Natural Linen Tea Towel

14.00
cocktail-napkins1.jpg cocktail-napkins-feather.jpg
sale

Organic Cotton Cocktail Napkins - Set of 2

22.00 30.00
mini-army-green-wall-hanging.jpg
sale

Army Green & White Woven Wall Hanging

40.00 54.00
maple-flag-cutting-board.jpg maple-flag-cutting-board-1.jpg
sale

Maple Flag Cutting Board

36.00 45.00
12-inch-pillows.jpg diagonal-stripe.jpg
sale

Organic Cotton 12" Pillow

26.00 45.00
FoodieDice_Desserts.jpg FoodieDice_Desserts_Closeup_large.jpg
sale

Dessert Foodie Dice

14.00 20.00
pineapple-bottle-opener-gold.jpg pineapple-bottle-opener-gold1.jpg
sale

Gold Pineapple Bottle Opener

13.50 18.00
grey-ring-cone.jpg pink-white-ring-cone.jpg
sale

Ceramic Ring Cone (Multiple Colors)

16.00 28.00
DSC_0278.jpg DSC_0281.jpg
sale

Sweet Moments Print

16.00 22.00
mint-pink-linen-napkins.jpg mint-pink-linen-napkins1.jpg
sale

Set of 2 Linen Napkins or Placemats in Mint/Pink

18.00 24.00
Plumeria Wood Wick Soy Candle plumeria-wood-wick1.jpg
sold out

Plumeria Wood Wick Soy Candle

24.00
boob-mug.jpg boob-mug1.jpg
sold out

The Boob Mug

48.00
Modern Macrame Wall Hanging
sold out

Modern Macrame Wall Hanging

65.00
smudge-stick1.jpg smudge-stick.jpg
sold out

Smudge Stick Set

16.00
Tobacco Bay Candle
sold out

Tobacco Bay Candle

19.00
pot1.png pot1bottom.png
sold out

White Clay Planter 01

24.00