Monstera Leaf Candle monstera-leaf-candle.jpg

Monstera Leaf Candle

24.00
Soft Cotton Drink Cozy cozy-colors.png

Soft Cotton Drink Cozy

14.00
Boob Print Tea Towel boob-towel-1.jpg

Boob Print Tea Towel

16.00
Sunrise Tea Towel sunrise-tea-towel-1.jpg

Sunrise Tea Towel

16.00
Cactus Tea Towel cactus-towel-1.jpg

Cactus Tea Towel

16.00
White Ceramic Boho Mug 612A8087-78C3-4C7D-B7EA-03678DE2EC8C

White Ceramic Boho Mug

42.00
AB667494-6032-4499-9456-C11893295CEB A5EA38B9-1388-4DD7-B367-AE358804CB5B

White and Brown Ceramic Boho Mug

44.00
492DF070-D5A8-40D7-BD65-D2A52791F34F 9D82AAA4-A8D1-4358-9886-0F287961D838
sold out

Travel Tumbler I

46.00
sm-wh-speckled-air-plant-hangar-1.jpg sm-wh-speckled-air-plant-hangar.jpg
sold out

Small Speckled White Air Plant Cradle

28.00
terracotta_sm_planter-1.jpg terracotta_sm_planter-2.jpg

Small Terracotta Hanging Air Plant Cradle

28.00
Small White Earthenware Hanging Air Plant Cradle white-airplant-hangar-1.jpg
sold out

Small White Earthenware Hanging Air Plant Cradle

28.00
seasalt-charcoal-candle.jpg seasalt-charcoal-candle-1.jpg

Sea Salt & Charcoal Travel Candle

12.00
honey-pumpkin-candle.jpg

Honey Pumpkin Candle

20.00
Tree In A Jar Candle

Tree In A Jar Candle

20.00
hot-cocoa-candle.jpg

Hot Cocoa Candle

20.00
Peanut Cocoa Butter
sold out

Peanut Cocoa Butter

13.50
Holiday Blend Coffee
sale

Holiday Blend Coffee

9.00 12.99
desert-copal-candle-1.jpg desert-copal-candle-5.jpg

Desert Copal Candle

22.00
kisu-knife-1.jpg kisu-knife.png

Kisu Cheese Knife

10.00
ct-ornament.jpg ct-ornament-1.jpg

Connecticut Home Ornament

10.00
Match Striker match+striker1.jpg

Match Striker

20.00
morning-sage-candle.jpg

Morning Sage Candle

22.00
yucca-bloom-candle.jpg

Yucca Bloom Candle

22.00
Ceramic Thumb Mug thumb-mug1.jpg
sold out

Ceramic Thumb Mug

30.00
Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

34.00
enamel-tumblers1.jpg enamel-tumblers.jpg

Enamel Cocktail Tumblers

26.00
Honeycomb Soy Candle

Honeycomb Soy Candle

22.00
Baltic Amber Soy Candle candle.jpg

Baltic Amber Soy Candle

22.00
SAL_9095.jpg SAL_9093.jpg

Wooden Scoop

3.00
Green Tea Lemongrass Candle green-tea-lemongrass.jpg

Green Tea Lemongrass Candle

11.50
Stay Gold Pennant stay-gold-pennant1.png

Stay Gold Pennant

20.00
IMG_1446.JPG SAL_4406.jpg

Railroad St. Dark Roast Coffee

12.99
Home Pennant home-pennant1.jpg

Home Pennant

20.00
hustle-pennant3.png hustle-pennant.jpg

Hustle Pennant

20.00
Xerographica Air Plant

Xerographica Air Plant

16.00
Turquoise Air Plant copper-concrete-single-air-plant-holder.jpg

Turquoise Air Plant

5.00
purple-air-plant.jpg

Purple Air Plant

5.00
hot-pink-valentina.jpg copper-concrete-single-air-plant-holder.jpg

Pink Valentina Air Plant

5.00
Black and Gold Cement Dish black-gold-cement-ring-dish1.jpg

Black and Gold Cement Dish

18.00
Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3

Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3

49.50
Honduras Medium Roast Coffee SAL_4409.jpg

Honduras Medium Roast Coffee

12.99
Wooden Tea Light Holder DSC_2326.jpg

Wooden Tea Light Holder

from 8.00
black-gold-bud-vase.jpg
sale

Black + Gold Minimalist Bud Vase

12.00 18.00
SplatBowls2 (1).jpg SplatBowls.jpg
sale

Splatter Bowl

14.00 18.00
cocktail-napkins1.jpg cocktail-napkins-feather.jpg
sale

Organic Cotton Cocktail Napkins - Set of 2

18.00 30.00
mini-army-green-wall-hanging.jpg
sale

Army Green & White Woven Wall Hanging

32.00 54.00
12-inch-pillows.jpg diagonal-stripe.jpg
sale

Organic Cotton 12" Pillow

26.00 45.00
FoodieDice_Desserts.jpg FoodieDice_Desserts_Closeup_large.jpg
sale

Dessert Foodie Dice

10.00 20.00
Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle1.jpg
sale

Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle

17.50 25.00
linen-lumbar-pillow-brown-grey.jpg linen-lumbar-pillow-brown-grey1.jpg
sale

Linen Lumbar Pillow in Brown & Grey

22.00 40.00
white-copper-porcelain-apothecary-bottle.jpg dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle2.jpg
sale

White + Copper Porcelain Apothecary Bottle

17.50 25.00
kinder-tides1.jpg kinder-tides7.jpg
sale

Kinder Tides Painting

68.00 95.00
the-witching-hour3.jpg the-witching-hour.jpg
sale

The Witching Hour Painting

68.00 95.00
black-khaki-square-pillow.jpg black-khaki-square-pillow1.jpg
sale

Black/Khaki Linen Throw Pillow

32.00 55.00
pineapple-bottle-opener-gold.jpg pineapple-bottle-opener-gold1.jpg
sale

Gold Pineapple Bottle Opener

13.50 18.00
grey-ring-cone.jpg pink-white-ring-cone.jpg
sale

Ceramic Ring Cone (Multiple Colors)

10.00 28.00
mint-pink-linen-napkins.jpg mint-pink-linen-napkins1.jpg
sale

Set of 2 Linen Napkins or Placemats in Mint/Pink

14.00 24.00
Textured Rectangle Vase rectangle-vase-textured-glaze1.jpg
sold out

Textured Rectangle Vase

56.00
Natural Wooden Soap Dish natural-wooden-soap-dish1.jpg
sold out

Natural Wooden Soap Dish

12.00
DSC_2356.jpg DSC_2355.jpg
sold out

Natural Linen Tea Towel

14.00
Double Copper Macrame Plant Hanger
sold out

Double Copper Macrame Plant Hanger

66.00
Gray and Copper Macrame Plant Hanger gray-copper-plant-hangar1.jpg
sold out

Gray and Copper Macrame Plant Hanger

45.00
pot1.png pot1bottom.png
sold out

White Clay Planter 01

24.00
Kuni Utensil Set
sold out

Kuni Utensil Set

18.00
SAL_9105.jpg SAL_9102.jpg
sold out

Lavender & Orange Soy Candle

24.00
boob-mug.jpg boob-mug1.jpg
sold out

The Boob Mug

48.00