Boob Print Tea Towel boob-towel-1.jpg

Boob Print Tea Towel

16.00
Cactus Tea Towel cactus-towel-1.jpg

Cactus Tea Towel

16.00
sm-wh-speckled-air-plant-hangar-1.jpg sm-wh-speckled-air-plant-hangar.jpg
sold out

Small Speckled White Air Plant Cradle

28.00
terracotta_sm_planter-1.jpg terracotta_sm_planter-2.jpg

Small Terracotta Hanging Air Plant Cradle

28.00
Small White Earthenware Hanging Air Plant Cradle white-airplant-hangar-1.jpg
sold out

Small White Earthenware Hanging Air Plant Cradle

28.00
seasalt-charcoal-candle.jpg seasalt-charcoal-candle-1.jpg

Sea Salt & Charcoal Travel Candle

12.00
Zodiac-Aries.jpg Zodiac-Taurus.jpg

Zodiac Soy Candles

20.00
honey-pumpkin-candle.jpg

Honey Pumpkin Candle

20.00
Tree In A Jar Candle

Tree In A Jar Candle

20.00
hot-cocoa-candle.jpg

Hot Cocoa Candle

20.00
desert-copal-candle-1.jpg desert-copal-candle-5.jpg

Desert Copal Candle

22.00
kisu-knife-1.jpg kisu-knife.png

Kisu Cheese Knife

10.00
ct-ornament.jpg ct-ornament-1.jpg

Connecticut Home Ornament

10.00
Match Striker match+striker1.jpg

Match Striker

20.00
morning-sage-candle.jpg

Morning Sage Candle

22.00
yucca-bloom-candle.jpg

Yucca Bloom Candle

22.00
Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

34.00
Honeycomb Soy Candle

Honeycomb Soy Candle

22.00
Baltic Amber Soy Candle candle.jpg

Baltic Amber Soy Candle

22.00
Stay Gold Pennant stay-gold-pennant1.png

Stay Gold Pennant

20.00
Home Pennant home-pennant1.jpg

Home Pennant

20.00
hustle-pennant3.png hustle-pennant.jpg

Hustle Pennant

20.00
Xerographica Air Plant

Xerographica Air Plant

16.00
Turquoise Air Plant copper-concrete-single-air-plant-holder.jpg

Turquoise Air Plant

5.00
purple-air-plant.jpg

Purple Air Plant

5.00
hot-pink-valentina.jpg copper-concrete-single-air-plant-holder.jpg

Pink Valentina Air Plant

5.00
Black and Gold Cement Dish black-gold-cement-ring-dish1.jpg

Black and Gold Cement Dish

18.00
Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3

Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3

49.50
Wooden Tea Light Holder DSC_2326.jpg

Wooden Tea Light Holder

from 8.00
black-gold-bud-vase.jpg
sale

Black + Gold Minimalist Bud Vase

12.00 18.00
cocktail-napkins1.jpg cocktail-napkins-feather.jpg
sale

Organic Cotton Cocktail Napkins - Set of 2

18.00 30.00
mini-army-green-wall-hanging.jpg
sale

Army Green & White Woven Wall Hanging

32.00 54.00
12-inch-pillows.jpg diagonal-stripe.jpg
sale

Organic Cotton 12" Pillow

26.00 45.00
FoodieDice_Desserts.jpg FoodieDice_Desserts_Closeup_large.jpg
sale

Dessert Foodie Dice

10.00 20.00
Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle1.jpg
sale

Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle

17.50 25.00
linen-lumbar-pillow-brown-grey.jpg linen-lumbar-pillow-brown-grey1.jpg
sale

Linen Lumbar Pillow in Brown & Grey

22.00 40.00
white-copper-porcelain-apothecary-bottle.jpg dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle2.jpg
sale

White + Copper Porcelain Apothecary Bottle

17.50 25.00
kinder-tides1.jpg kinder-tides7.jpg
sale

Kinder Tides Painting

68.00 95.00
the-witching-hour3.jpg the-witching-hour.jpg
sale

The Witching Hour Painting

68.00 95.00
black-khaki-square-pillow.jpg black-khaki-square-pillow1.jpg
sale

Black/Khaki Linen Throw Pillow

32.00 55.00
grey-ring-cone.jpg pink-white-ring-cone.jpg
sale

Ceramic Ring Cone (Multiple Colors)

10.00 28.00
Textured Rectangle Vase rectangle-vase-textured-glaze1.jpg
sold out

Textured Rectangle Vase

56.00
Natural Wooden Soap Dish natural-wooden-soap-dish1.jpg
sold out

Natural Wooden Soap Dish

12.00
Double Copper Macrame Plant Hanger
sold out

Double Copper Macrame Plant Hanger

66.00
Gray and Copper Macrame Plant Hanger gray-copper-plant-hangar1.jpg
sold out

Gray and Copper Macrame Plant Hanger

45.00
SAL_9105.jpg SAL_9102.jpg
sold out

Lavender & Orange Soy Candle

24.00