Geranium Terracotta Candle geranium-candle-1.jpg

Geranium Terracotta Candle

30.00
Vanilla Syrup vanilla-syrup-1.png

Vanilla Syrup

15.00
Boobs Rug Pillow boob-pillow.jpg

Boobs Rug Pillow

60.00
Night-Blooming Jasmine Terracotta Candle jasmine-candle-1.png

Night-Blooming Jasmine Terracotta Candle

30.00
Oversized Linen Tote mw_bag-6.jpg
sold out

Oversized Linen Tote

48.00
Amber & Moss Incense amber-moss-incense-1.jpg

Amber & Moss Incense

9.00
Lemon Produce Bag lemon-produce-bag-1.jpg

Lemon Produce Bag

12.00
Teakwood & Tobacco Incense teakwood-incense-1.jpg

Teakwood & Tobacco Incense

9.00
Small Pour Bowl pour-bowl-1.jpg

Small Pour Bowl

20.00
Juicer juicer-1.png

Juicer

28.00
Western Red Cedar Terracotta Candle red-cedar-candle-1.jpg

Western Red Cedar Terracotta Candle

30.00
Diamond Dish diamond-dish-turquoise.jpg

Diamond Dish

30.00
Marmont Candle

Marmont Candle

26.00
White Dipped Concrete Candle concrete candle

White Dipped Concrete Candle

32.00
Linen Kitchen Towel linen kitchen towel
sold out

Linen Kitchen Towel

22.00
Simple Syrup simple-syrup-1.png

Simple Syrup

12.00
incense-holder.jpg incense-holder-1.jpg

Incense Holder

20.00
Love Thy Neighbor Canvas Flag love-thy-neighbor-flag.jpg

Love Thy Neighbor Canvas Flag

48.00
Concrete Candle 8oz-concrete-candle.jpg

Concrete Candle

24.00
Only 1 left in stock
Ceramic Thumb Mug ceramic thumb mug

Ceramic Thumb Mug

30.00
Large Stone Bowl large-stone-bowl-nebula.jpg

Large Stone Bowl

44.00
ceramic travel mug ceramic travel mug

Travel Tumbler I

46.00
Terre Candle

Terre Candle

26.00
Only 1 left in stock
Hand-Dipped Botanical Incense

Hand-Dipped Botanical Incense

6.00
Royal Treatmint Tea mint loose leaf tea

Royal Treatmint Tea

9.50
Only 1 left in stock
Spoon Rest
sold out

Spoon Rest

18.00
Copper Dipped Concrete Candle copper concrete candle

Copper Dipped Concrete Candle

32.00
Labyrinth Linen Kitchen Towel linen kitchen towel
sold out

Labyrinth Linen Kitchen Towel

22.00
Skull Planter skull ceramic planter

Skull Planter

32.00
Only 1 left in stock
Honduras Medium Roast Coffee honey caramel coffee

Honduras Medium Roast Coffee

12.99
Locally Grown Lunch Bag locally-grown-lunch-bag-1.jpg

Locally Grown Lunch Bag

20.00
Citrus Rosemary Syrup citurs-rosemary-syrup-1.jpg

Citrus Rosemary Syrup

18.00
Patchouli Sweetgrass Incense patchouli-incense-1.jpg

Patchouli Sweetgrass Incense

9.00
Ojai Nuit Candle

Ojai Nuit Candle

26.00
Only 1 left in stock
Railroad St. Dark Roast Coffee bold dark coffee

Railroad St. Dark Roast Coffee

12.99
Cup Of Love Tea rose loose leaf tea

Cup Of Love Tea

9.50
terracotta_sm_planter-1.jpg terracotta_sm_planter-2.jpg

Small Terracotta Hanging Air Plant Cradle

28.00
White Ceramic Boho Mug white ceramic boho mug

White Ceramic Boho Mug

42.00
Only 1 left in stock
Rustic Roots Soy Candle candle-4.jpg

Rustic Roots Soy Candle

24.00
Bisou Bisou Candle

Bisou Bisou Candle

26.00
Calm Yo' Tummy Tea calm-tummy-tea-2.jpg

Calm Yo' Tummy Tea

9.50
Only 1 left in stock
kisu-knife-1.jpg kisu-knife.png
sale

Kisu Cheese Knife

6.00 10.00
Only 1 left in stock
Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

34.00
Only 1 left in stock
SAL_9095.jpg SAL_9093.jpg

Wooden Scoop

3.00
Stay Gold Pennant stay-gold-pennant1.png

Stay Gold Pennant

20.00
Only 1 left in stock
Xerographica Air Plant

Xerographica Air Plant

16.00
monstera leaf candle monstera leaf candle
sale

Monstera Leaf Candle

18.00 24.00
Only 1 left in stock
Soft Cotton Drink Cozy cotton drink cozy
sale

Soft Cotton Drink Cozy

10.50 14.00
black-gold-bud-vase.jpg
sale

Black + Gold Minimalist Bud Vase

12.00 18.00
Only 1 left in stock
Splatter Bowl SplatBowls.jpg
sale

Splatter Bowl

14.00 18.00
cocktail-napkins1.jpg cocktail-napkins-feather.jpg
sale

Organic Cotton Cocktail Napkins - Set of 2

18.00 30.00
hot-cocoa-candle.jpg
sale

Hot Cocoa Candle

15.00 20.00
Only 1 left in stock
enamel-tumblers1.jpg enamel-tumblers.jpg
sale

Enamel Cocktail Tumblers

17.00 26.00
Only 1 left in stock
12-inch-pillows.jpg diagonal-stripe.jpg
sale

Organic Cotton 12" Pillow

26.00 45.00
Only 1 left in stock
Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle1.jpg
sale

Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle

17.50 25.00
Only 1 left in stock
white-copper-porcelain-apothecary-bottle.jpg dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle2.jpg
sale

White + Copper Porcelain Apothecary Bottle

17.50 25.00
Only 1 left in stock
pineapple-bottle-opener-gold.jpg pineapple-bottle-opener-gold1.jpg
sale

Gold Pineapple Bottle Opener

8.00 18.00
AB667494-6032-4499-9456-C11893295CEB A5EA38B9-1388-4DD7-B367-AE358804CB5B
sold out

White and Brown Ceramic Boho Mug

44.00
Small White Earthenware Hanging Air Plant Cradle white-airplant-hangar-1.jpg
sold out

Small White Earthenware Hanging Air Plant Cradle

28.00
Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3
sold out

Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3

26.00 49.50
Black and Gold Cement Dish black-gold-cement-ring-dish1.jpg
sold out

Black and Gold Cement Dish

18.00
desert-copal-candle-1.jpg desert-copal-candle-5.jpg
sold out

Desert Copal Candle

16.50 22.00
Double Copper Macrame Plant Hanger
sold out

Double Copper Macrame Plant Hanger

66.00
Porcelain Bee Mug porcelain bee mug
sold out

Porcelain Bee Mug

39.00
Fig Tree Candle fig tree candle
sold out

Fig Tree Candle

24.00
Match Striker match+striker1.jpg
sold out

Match Striker

20.00
mini-army-green-wall-hanging.jpg
sold out

Army Green & White Woven Wall Hanging

32.00 54.00
air plant hangar ceramic air plant holder
sold out

Small Speckled White Air Plant Cradle

28.00
Fake Coffee Tea chicory loose leaf tea
sold out

Fake Coffee Tea

9.50
Cup of Sunshine Tea sunshine-tea-1.jpg
sold out

Cup of Sunshine Tea

9.50
boob-mug.jpg boob-mug1.jpg
sold out

The Boob Mug

48.00
Prosperity Soy Candle body massage candle
sold out

Prosperity Soy Candle

16.00