Small Pour Bowl pour-bowl-1.jpg

Small Pour Bowl

20.00
Juicer juicer-1.png

Juicer

28.00
Diamond Dish diamond-dish-turquoise.jpg

Diamond Dish

30.00
incense-holder.jpg incense-holder-1.jpg

Incense Holder

20.00
Ceramic Thumb Mug ceramic thumb mug

Ceramic Thumb Mug

30.00
Large Stone Bowl large-stone-bowl-nebula.jpg

Large Stone Bowl

44.00
ceramic travel mug ceramic travel mug

Travel Tumbler I

46.00
Spoon Rest

Spoon Rest

18.00
Skull Planter skull ceramic planter

Skull Planter

32.00
terracotta_sm_planter-1.jpg terracotta_sm_planter-2.jpg

Small Terracotta Hanging Air Plant Cradle

28.00
White Ceramic Boho Mug white ceramic boho mug

White Ceramic Boho Mug

42.00
Only 1 left in stock
Small White Earthenware Hanging Air Plant Cradle white-airplant-hangar-1.jpg

Small White Earthenware Hanging Air Plant Cradle

28.00
Only 1 left in stock
Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

34.00
Only 1 left in stock
Black and Gold Cement Dish black-gold-cement-ring-dish1.jpg

Black and Gold Cement Dish

18.00
Only 1 left in stock
Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3
sale

Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3

26.00 49.50
Only 1 left in stock
black-gold-bud-vase.jpg
sale

Black + Gold Minimalist Bud Vase

12.00 18.00
Only 1 left in stock
Splatter Bowl SplatBowls.jpg
sale

Splatter Bowl

14.00 18.00
Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle1.jpg
sale

Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle

17.50 25.00
Only 1 left in stock
white-copper-porcelain-apothecary-bottle.jpg dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle2.jpg
sale

White + Copper Porcelain Apothecary Bottle

17.50 25.00
Only 1 left in stock
AB667494-6032-4499-9456-C11893295CEB A5EA38B9-1388-4DD7-B367-AE358804CB5B
sold out

White and Brown Ceramic Boho Mug

44.00
Porcelain Bee Mug porcelain bee mug
sold out

Porcelain Bee Mug

39.00
Match Striker match+striker1.jpg
sold out

Match Striker

20.00
air plant hangar ceramic air plant holder
sold out

Small Speckled White Air Plant Cradle

28.00
boob-mug.jpg boob-mug1.jpg
sold out

The Boob Mug

48.00