Boobs Rug Pillow boob-pillow.jpg

Boobs Rug Pillow

60.00
Small Pour Bowl pour-bowl-1.jpg

Small Pour Bowl

20.00
Juicer juicer-1.png

Juicer

28.00
Diamond Dish diamond-dish-turquoise.jpg

Diamond Dish

30.00
Marmont Candle

Marmont Candle

26.00
White Dipped Concrete Candle concrete candle

White Dipped Concrete Candle

32.00
incense-holder.jpg incense-holder-1.jpg

Incense Holder

20.00
Love Thy Neighbor Canvas Flag love-thy-neighbor-flag.jpg

Love Thy Neighbor Canvas Flag

48.00
Concrete Candle 8oz-concrete-candle.jpg

Concrete Candle

24.00
Large Stone Bowl large-stone-bowl-nebula.jpg

Large Stone Bowl

44.00
Terre Candle

Terre Candle

26.00
Hand-Dipped Botanical Incense

Hand-Dipped Botanical Incense

6.00
Spoon Rest

Spoon Rest

18.00
Copper Dipped Concrete Candle copper concrete candle

Copper Dipped Concrete Candle

32.00
Skull Planter skull ceramic planter

Skull Planter

32.00
Love Thy Neighbor Tote Bag love-neighbor-tote-1.jpg

Love Thy Neighbor Tote Bag

24.00
Only 1 left in stock
Ojai Nuit Candle

Ojai Nuit Candle

26.00
Only 1 left in stock
terracotta_sm_planter-1.jpg terracotta_sm_planter-2.jpg

Small Terracotta Hanging Air Plant Cradle

28.00
Rustic Roots Soy Candle candle-4.jpg

Rustic Roots Soy Candle

24.00
Bisou Bisou Candle

Bisou Bisou Candle

26.00
kisu-knife-1.jpg kisu-knife.png

Kisu Cheese Knife

10.00
Only 1 left in stock
Small White Earthenware Hanging Air Plant Cradle white-airplant-hangar-1.jpg

Small White Earthenware Hanging Air Plant Cradle

28.00
Only 1 left in stock
Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

Ceramic Cactus Ring Holder

34.00
Only 1 left in stock
Stay Gold Pennant stay-gold-pennant1.png

Stay Gold Pennant

20.00
Only 1 left in stock
Xerographica Air Plant

Xerographica Air Plant

16.00
Black and Gold Cement Dish black-gold-cement-ring-dish1.jpg

Black and Gold Cement Dish

18.00
Only 1 left in stock
monstera leaf candle monstera leaf candle
sale

Monstera Leaf Candle

18.00 24.00
morning-sage-candle.jpg
sale

Morning Sage Candle

16.50 22.00
Honeycomb Soy Candle
sale

Honeycomb Soy Candle

16.50 22.00
Only 1 left in stock
Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3
sale

Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3

26.00 49.50
Only 1 left in stock
black-gold-bud-vase.jpg
sale

Black + Gold Minimalist Bud Vase

12.00 18.00
Only 1 left in stock
cocktail-napkins1.jpg cocktail-napkins-feather.jpg
sale

Organic Cotton Cocktail Napkins - Set of 2

18.00 30.00
hot-cocoa-candle.jpg
sale

Hot Cocoa Candle

15.00 20.00
Only 1 left in stock
12-inch-pillows.jpg diagonal-stripe.jpg
sale

Organic Cotton 12" Pillow

26.00 45.00
Only 1 left in stock
Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle1.jpg
sale

Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle

17.50 25.00
Only 1 left in stock
white-copper-porcelain-apothecary-bottle.jpg dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle2.jpg
sale

White + Copper Porcelain Apothecary Bottle

17.50 25.00
Only 1 left in stock
desert-copal-candle-1.jpg desert-copal-candle-5.jpg
sold out

Desert Copal Candle

16.50 22.00
Double Copper Macrame Plant Hanger
sold out

Double Copper Macrame Plant Hanger

66.00
Fig Tree Candle fig tree candle
sold out

Fig Tree Candle

24.00
Match Striker match+striker1.jpg
sold out

Match Striker

20.00
mini-army-green-wall-hanging.jpg
sold out

Army Green & White Woven Wall Hanging

32.00 54.00
air plant hangar ceramic air plant holder
sold out

Small Speckled White Air Plant Cradle

28.00
Cactus Tea Towel cactus tea towel
sold out

Cactus Tea Towel

16.00
Prosperity Soy Candle body massage candle
sold out

Prosperity Soy Candle

16.00