Small Pour Bowl pour-bowl-1.jpg

Small Pour Bowl

20.00
Diamond Dish diamond-dish-turquoise.jpg

Diamond Dish

30.00
White Dipped Concrete Candle concrete candle

White Dipped Concrete Candle

32.00
incense-holder.jpg incense-holder-1.jpg

Incense Holder

20.00
Concrete Candle 8oz-concrete-candle.jpg

Concrete Candle

24.00
Ceramic Thumb Mug ceramic thumb mug

Ceramic Thumb Mug

30.00
Large Stone Bowl large-stone-bowl-nebula.jpg

Large Stone Bowl

44.00
Hand-Dipped Botanical Incense

Hand-Dipped Botanical Incense

6.00
Spoon Rest

Spoon Rest

18.00
Copper Dipped Concrete Candle copper concrete candle

Copper Dipped Concrete Candle

32.00
Skull Planter skull ceramic planter

Skull Planter

32.00
kisu-knife-1.jpg kisu-knife.png

Kisu Cheese Knife

10.00
Only 1 left in stock
Xerographica Air Plant

Xerographica Air Plant

16.00
Black and Gold Cement Dish black-gold-cement-ring-dish1.jpg

Black and Gold Cement Dish

18.00
Only 1 left in stock
monstera leaf candle monstera leaf candle
sale

Monstera Leaf Candle

18.00 24.00
morning-sage-candle.jpg
sale

Morning Sage Candle

16.50 22.00
Honeycomb Soy Candle
sale

Honeycomb Soy Candle

16.50 22.00
Only 1 left in stock
Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3
sale

Ceramic & Twine Spoon #3

26.00 49.50
Only 1 left in stock
black-gold-bud-vase.jpg
sale

Black + Gold Minimalist Bud Vase

12.00 18.00
Only 1 left in stock
Splatter Bowl SplatBowls.jpg
sale

Splatter Bowl

14.00 18.00
cocktail-napkins1.jpg cocktail-napkins-feather.jpg
sale

Organic Cotton Cocktail Napkins - Set of 2

18.00 30.00
hot-cocoa-candle.jpg
sale

Hot Cocoa Candle

15.00 20.00
Only 1 left in stock
enamel-tumblers1.jpg enamel-tumblers.jpg
sale

Enamel Cocktail Tumblers

17.00 26.00
Only 1 left in stock
Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle1.jpg
sale

Dalmation + Copper Apothecary Bottle

17.50 25.00
Only 1 left in stock
white-copper-porcelain-apothecary-bottle.jpg dalmation-copper-apothecary-bottle2.jpg
sale

White + Copper Porcelain Apothecary Bottle

17.50 25.00
Only 1 left in stock
pineapple-bottle-opener-gold.jpg pineapple-bottle-opener-gold1.jpg
sale

Gold Pineapple Bottle Opener

8.00 18.00
desert-copal-candle-1.jpg desert-copal-candle-5.jpg
sold out

Desert Copal Candle

16.50 22.00
Porcelain Bee Mug porcelain bee mug
sold out

Porcelain Bee Mug

39.00
Fig Tree Candle fig tree candle
sold out

Fig Tree Candle

24.00
Match Striker match+striker1.jpg
sold out

Match Striker

20.00
boob-mug.jpg boob-mug1.jpg
sold out

The Boob Mug

48.00
Prosperity Soy Candle body massage candle
sold out

Prosperity Soy Candle

16.00