Oat Milk Dark Chocolate Bar

Oat Milk Dark Chocolate Bar

8.00
Espresso Cups Set of 2

Espresso Cups Set of 2

42.00
Vanilla Syrup vanilla-syrup-1.png

Vanilla Syrup

15.00
Spiced Simple Syrup

Spiced Simple Syrup

18.00
Condiment Set condiment storage

Condiment Set

55.00
Midnight Snack Granola sweet potato granola

Midnight Snack Granola

12.00
Hibiscus Lavender Syrup hibiscus-lavender-syrup-1.jpg

Hibiscus Lavender Syrup

18.00
Grapefruit Bitters

Grapefruit Bitters

15.00
Bourbon Cask Aged Chocolate Bar

Bourbon Cask Aged Chocolate Bar

8.00
Kick Start Granola chocolate granola

Kick Start Granola

12.00
Small Pour Bowl pour-bowl-1.jpg

Small Pour Bowl

20.00
Juicer juicer-1.png

Juicer

28.00
Pink Sea Salt Chocolate Bar

Pink Sea Salt Chocolate Bar

8.00
Pure Cacao Strawberry & Coconut Chocolate Bar

Pure Cacao Strawberry & Coconut Chocolate Bar

8.00
Simple Syrup simple-syrup-1.png

Simple Syrup

12.00
Large Stone Bowl large-stone-bowl-nebula.jpg

Large Stone Bowl

44.00
Only 1 left in stock
ceramic travel mug ceramic travel mug

Travel Tumbler I

46.00
Honduras Medium Roast Coffee honey caramel coffee

Honduras Medium Roast Coffee

12.99
Citrus Rosemary Syrup citurs-rosemary-syrup-1.jpg

Citrus Rosemary Syrup

18.00
Railroad St. Dark Roast Coffee bold dark coffee

Railroad St. Dark Roast Coffee

12.99
Cup Of Love Tea rose loose leaf tea

Cup Of Love Tea

9.50
White Ceramic Boho Mug white ceramic boho mug
sold out

White Ceramic Boho Mug

42.00
Calm Yo' Tummy Tea calm-tummy-tea-2.jpg

Calm Yo' Tummy Tea

9.50
Only 1 left in stock
Soft Cotton Drink Cozy cotton drink cozy
sale

Soft Cotton Drink Cozy

10.50 14.00
kisu-knife-1.jpg kisu-knife.png
sale

Kisu Cheese Knife

6.00 10.00
Only 1 left in stock
enamel-tumblers1.jpg enamel-tumblers.jpg
sale

Enamel Cocktail Tumblers

17.00 26.00
Only 1 left in stock
AB667494-6032-4499-9456-C11893295CEB A5EA38B9-1388-4DD7-B367-AE358804CB5B
sold out

White and Brown Ceramic Boho Mug

44.00
Ceramic Thumb Mug ceramic thumb mug
sold out

Ceramic Thumb Mug

30.00
Lemon Produce Bag lemon-produce-bag-1.jpg
sold out

Lemon Produce Bag

12.00
Spoon Rest
sold out

Spoon Rest

18.00
Porcelain Bee Mug porcelain bee mug
sold out

Porcelain Bee Mug

39.00
Locally Grown Lunch Bag locally-grown-lunch-bag-1.jpg
sold out

Locally Grown Lunch Bag

20.00
Royal Treatmint Tea mint loose leaf tea
sold out

Royal Treatmint Tea

9.50
Fake Coffee Tea chicory loose leaf tea
sold out

Fake Coffee Tea

9.50
Cup of Sunshine Tea sunshine-tea-1.jpg
sold out

Cup of Sunshine Tea

9.50
boob-mug.jpg boob-mug1.jpg
sold out

The Boob Mug

48.00