hairpin earrings.jpg hairpin earrings 1.jpg

Hairpin Earrings

28.00
number-6-ring.png number-6-ring-1.png

Number 6 Ring

24.00
Tiny Stones Necklace

Tiny Stones Necklace

38.00
three-moon-necklace.jpg three-moon-necklace-1.jpg
sold out

Three Moon Necklace

38.00
archea-bracelet.jpg

Archea Bracelet

36.00
Sunburst Earrings copper-sunburst-earrings.jpg

Sunburst Earrings

from 42.00
cora-ring.jpg cora-ring1.jpg

Cora Criss-Cross Ring

from 32.00
Plant Lady Tote plant-lady-tote-1.png

Plant Lady Tote

15.00
Lashes Ring

Lashes Ring

30.00
Phoenix Necklace phoenix-necklace-1.jpg

Phoenix Necklace

78.00
Reign Earrings reign-earrings1.png

Reign Earrings

40.00
howlite-stud-earrings3.jpg howlite-stud-earrings.jpg

Smooth Howlite Angle Studs

28.00
beige-bracelet.png beige-bracelets.png
sale

Clay Bracelet

24.00 38.00
turquoise-lariat-necklace.jpg turquoise-lariat-necklace1.jpg
sale

Turquoise Lariat Layered Necklace

56.00 77.00
manhattan-necklace.jpg manhattan-necklace1.jpg
sold out

Manhattan Necklace

40.00 70.00
bab-agnaou-necklace.jpeg bab-agnaou-necklace1.png
sale

Bab Agnaou Necklace

35.00 60.00
Bronze Druzy Stud Earrings bronze-druzy-studs-1.jpg
sold out

Bronze Druzy Stud Earrings

28.00
Dot + Arc Earrings dot-arc-earrings1.jpg
sold out

Dot + Arc Earrings

60.00
Blush Stone Bracelet blush-stone-bracelet-1.jpg
sold out

Blush Stone Bracelet

46.00
Gold Theia Studs theia-studs-gold1.jpg
sold out

Gold Theia Studs

28.00
Wave Cuff wave-cuff1.jpg
sold out

Wave Cuff

40.00